…Oh.

http://www.worldstarhiphop.com/videos/ea/16711680/wshhUlwK2V8p3Ej09f1L

I don’t entertain World Star Hip Hop because there is always some off the wall, ratchet, ig’nant mess on there and I feel my brain cells evaporate. However, this video is wild ridiculous! I don’t know what the guy was doing on the train for the police to wrestle him, but they were not going to take my mans down. lmao.  I shouldn’t laugh because this is a little out of hand. They were really beating him with those batons. To watch two built policemen get shook by a teen in an Adidas track suit, they need their badges removed. It’s a new breed out there. And with all the injustice going on in the world right now, everyone is not with nothing. Eh. I hope he got away because on some real tip, if they catch him, they are really going to beat his ass. smh.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

