iTunes Snatch

 Is Khaled warming us up for the summer? I’d say. I personally appreciate the record for a couple of reasons:
*Chris Breezy rides the chorus, pause.
*Nicki isn’t Roman Zolanski (YES!).
*Wayne is on some type of drug again. 

This is definitely a banger and the 305 Dade county  feel will rock in the strip clubs. I’m sure some of the best clappuhs are practicin’ to this record right now.  You tell me.

 “I’m in my zone, damn near got my eyes closed. One shot, two shots. I’m gaooowwwn.”

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

