Location: The Trap

“Nicki! Nicki! Nicki! Put it in yer kidney!” Yes! Especially after I seen this Beez in the Trap video. I’m not gonna front, when I first met her I was heartbroken because fame and money got between us, but for the most part, I charged it to the game and the green wig fake won me back. Benny Boom painted a well picture of what Nicki’s Trap would look like: tatted, big booty women in stilettos; but still keepin’ a gutter feel. So of course 2 Chainz did it for the trappers and his little dance behind Nicki, WINNING! Sheeiiit, Big Sean had his chance, right? Though I wouldn’t want the Sophia Grace’s to see this video, I’m sure the RATED R/X crowd appreciated it. Nicki has a huge fanbase and she pleases everyone in love with each of her personalities.

” What they say about me? I don’t know man, f*ck is on ya buscuit?/If I get hit, swingin’ on a big b*tch. I’onno man, I’m sh*ttin’ on ya whole life.”

What does that have to do with anything? ehh. eye dee kay. But it goes! When Pat and Ron are in the system and the subwoofers are bussin’ this tune open,  I wanna rip it off no jokin’, like my name Hulk Hogan. 😉

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

