[iTunes Snatch] She x Tyler the Creator xx Frank Ocean

Both regular shuffle and the ultimate shuffle, Pandora, are the best things ever. Especially for those songs that you haven’t heard in forever and it comes on and radiance is all around your ear canals. :emoji praise hands:

She  by  Tyler The Creator ft. Frank Ocean is definitely one of those songs for me. I’ve been listening to Odd Future a lot lately. I gave Tyler a go for a small minute and couldnt deal, however Pandora kind of put me in a corner and I’m vibing despite the antichrist theme. Talented young boys. Plus I really just had to listen intently reminding myself that this is where Frank Ocean comes from so clearly he will be sanging on these tracks. (Analog 2 and White.. sheesh)

Enneywehdoe, Tyler’s creeped out lyrics describing his infatuation with the new girl on the block,  is laid over a beat I cannot get enough of. With Frank Ocean breaking up the lurk bars and smoothing out Tyler’s goblin love with a melody that makes the creepiness sound so charming.

Blinds wide open so he can see you in the dark when ya sleeping/ naked body fresh out the shower/ and you touch yourself after hours/
aint no man alloooowed in ya beedroom/ you’re sleeping alone in ya bed /check ya window…. he’s at ya window

(He opened the song so nice as well though) Not going to get into it all, but bottom line I love this song. The production, the lyrics, and the video are all fine with me.

Related articles

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

