Patiently Waiting

Cruel Summer leaked last night… and I haven’t heard it yet.  I usually feel iffy about listening to albums that I have anticipated for so long before their release date buuuutttt I’m anxious.  Features like  Ma$e and KelzTarius!!!!!?? I have to listen to it tonight. I don’t even want to hear the snippets for the rest of the tracks. “Clique” dropped and I’m not too hyped about the record. I think Pusha T should have been on it, but overall it was…. aiiight.  I’m pretty sure I’m going to love the album as a whole though. I mean… it IS a Kanye production.

If you really cant wait to hear this G.O.O.D. compilation and are anti-leak,  hit  iTunes for snippets of each song. (Though I”m pretty sure most of the world has bumped it hard in the past 17 hours)  Below is the tracklist. Until 9/18, be G.O.O.D. 

01. Kanye West and R. Kelly: “To the World”
02. Kanye West, Jay-Z, and Big Sean: “Clique”
03. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha-T, and 2 Chainz: “Mercy”
04. Kanye West, Pusha-T, and Ghostface Killah: “New God Flow”
05. Raekwon, Pusha-T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi the Prynce, Kid Cudi, and D’Banj: “The Morning”
06. DJ Khaled: “Cold”
07. The-Dream, Pusha-T, and Ma$e: “Higher”
08. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi the Prynce, and Malik Yusef: “Sin City”
09. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, and Marsha Ambrosius: “The One”
10. Kid Cudi: “Creepers”
11. John Legend and Teyana Taylor: “Bliss”
12. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha-T, Big Sean, and Jadakiss: “Don’t Like”

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

