[Oh?] French & Fif

(Doesn’t Ross look like he cant wait to take a big bite out of French’s neck? haha)

My mornings usually consist of  NOT being on Twitter because there’s always some talk about someone’s life who is much more successful than mine and I can’t put too much energy into the bullshit when I’m trahn get deez bands my damn self, ya feel me? HOWEVER, yesterday morning’s Twitter-cooler talk was about 50 Cent responding to French Montana’s comments mentioned in a recent interview with Complex Magazine. It’s Hip-Hop… I had to scheme.  Montana believes 50’s career could have been more successful if he did not have beef with so many rappers.

     ….

 …

..

I mean, my mans Fif seemed to do prit-tee (I use phonics when emphasizing)  alright for  him to be sitting on millions since the Ghetto Qur’an days. Ennywehdoe, Fif goes on Twitter calling French a girl (lmao I find this hilarious) and agreeing that French is in Diddy’s dancing bottom. Hmph. Hilarity. (See Tweets @ Complex) I’m not sure if French thought 50 wouldn’t see/read the article, but who are you to measure the success of someone who is leaps ahead of your career? Little boys stay in your lane. French, you are cool, but the one thing I love about 50 is that he has been the same Curtis since Wanksta and came to do exactly what he said. 50 has been chillin’ pushin his Street King energy sip and French opens his mouth. I like French Montana’s music, don’t get me wrong. We aren’t talking about talent here. We talking numbers. Then to follow-up on the story, Rick Ross has the nerve to shoot a sub…

..

Rozay, again, love the music. But the “ho nigga” you are referring to was the same trickin’ out your babymoms and she was so schwiddit . Trife.

Get it tugeva, gentlemen. Let’s just all play our positions. We shall see what this mess turns into.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

