[Bars of the Day] Whip Pussy x Lloyd Bank$

Today’s song came from my “only fucking with the best spittas” archives. Mr. Bee-ay-en-kay dollar sign has always been my “punchline king.” I remember when Bank$ only had a couple of tats excluding the ‘South” “Side” on his hands. XXL featured the yellow guy of G-Unit in an article for his top ten (I believe) punchlines ( I still have this clipping somewhere). Banks just wasn’t winning on the commercial side. “On Fire” was probably the largest song and that had it’s time as well. Either way, I’d bump some Banks any day.

Which brings me to my jam! Whip Pussy is one of my favorite records. The flow is nice, the concept is quite relevant, and the lesson, you better learn it.

You’ll agree if your anything like me
before I die of a pussy id give up my right knee/
loosen up yo handcuffs when u come around me
she aint the only fish swimming in the sea/
I whip pussy don’t let pussy whip me
see ima tell u the way my poppa told me/
especially if the broad stuck on me
dont keep a caged bird let the mothaf**ker free

I didn’t pick the chorus for today’s bars, however, I love slick shit. Never heard this? I gahchew right now =)

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

