[Bars of the Day] More Gangsta Music] Cam x Juelz

cam

Now… You can neeeeeeeeeeever pull Dipset music out the Barney bag without taking a piece of one of my favorite albums EVER, Purple Haze. We were already fiended for the drop for a full year  before it was actually released. Today’s tune is More Gangsta Music ft. Juelz. I remember hearing the ” up down left right chea! chea! chea! chea!” on a Hot 97 Freestyle with Juelz and JR ’03 over Youngbloodz “Damn!”. Maaaannnnnnn if you have never heard it, I’d advise you to. Ennywehdoe, I had to pull from Juelz and Cam for bars for today because the song is just too great to leave one out. Biggggg shouts to HeatMakerz, bruh.

Julez:

I go dough let around, my hoe slow head around
They DTP’s deep throat professionals/
My D.I.P.’s we so professional
Got weed, coke, and ecstacy, lean, dope, and wet to sale/
We blow jars of the dank, like Bob Marley was wake
Real shot-ta!, fuck ya foreign exchange
I’m movin movin movin (jeah!)
Y’all losin losin losin (aye!)

Killa:

I chill though, pippin in the Range
All this ice an’ I’m ashamed, look like lightnin’ in the chain/
Who was first that moved wit they fam? (who)
Ask you, tattoos on they hand? (who)
Slang all the white? (who) cruise wit the tan? (who)
Pink on they back? (who) blue in they van? (who)
Yellow on his ear? (who) steam on the rock ?(who)
Purple in the air?(who) green in his pocket?

 Cam had a whole different take on Coke Rap and was one of the best to break down his trendsetting ways, lawsuits, and all competitors into a complete word web. To understand Cam, is to understand the movement. lol They all rapped similar.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

