[Verse of the Day] Get Em Daddy Rmx x Dipset

Get em Daddy Remix/ Killa Season. Uh! The memories. Today I decided to take from Hell Rell’s verse from the record. Hell Rell wasnt the most famous of Dipset, but Mr. Ruger Ruger was flowin’ on this one.

My flow is novocaine, my bars is hurricanes (Katrina)
I got hell-a cain, mac in the melon range
Hop out and shells exchange/
I wanna see these niggaz die – die, make they mom feel hell-a pain
Walk around like I got a broom in my pants
Na that’s a fuckin’ A-K, heavy tool in my pants, damn/
Man these cowards better stay in they lane
And if they ain’t getting the picture, it ain’t in the frame
VVS’s stay in my chain (bling) they in my ring (There they go)/
You must of wrote your will already if your sayin our names
Hell Rell, Mr. Ruger Ruger, I’m a shooter shooter
You hung with the girls you double dutch or hoola-hooper/

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

